Contact CRA

CRA Contact Info

Phone: 901-435-6992

Email: info@cramemphis.org

Mailing address:
Community Redevelopment Agency
P.O. BOX 70386
Memphis, TN 38107

Physical Address
Community Redevelopment Agency
Gould Cottage
850 N. Manassas
Memphis, TN 38107

Staff Contact

Andrew Z. Murray
President
andrew.murray@cramemphis.org

Lobelia Cole-Smith
Chief Financial Officer
lobelia.cole-smith@cramemphis.org

Lisa Ivy
Director of Home Repair
lisa.ivy@cramemphis.org

Terrance Hammons
Senior Housing Specialist
terrance.hammons@cramemphis.org

Stephanie Clark 
Paralegal/Housing Specialist
stephanie.clark@cramemphis.org

Andy Greenman
Communications Coordinator
andy.greenman@cramemphis.org

Vivian Ekstrom
Director of Planning and Community Development
vivian.ekstrom@cramemphis.org

Emma Turri
Community Builder: Project Manager
emma.turri@cramemphis.org

Cynthia Durham
Community Programs Coordinator
cynthia.durham@cramemphis.org

Kenny Halt
Community Builder: GIS & Data Management
kenny.halt@cramemphis.org

Averell Mondie
Community Development Specialist
averell.mondie@cramemphis.org

Contact Form