Contact CRA

CRA Contact Info

Phone: 901-435-6992

Email: info@cramemphis.org

Mailing address:
Community Redevelopment Agency
P.O. BOX 70386
Memphis, TN 38107

Physical Address
Community Redevelopment Agency
Gould Cottage
850 N. Manassas
Memphis, TN 38107

Meetings

CLICK HERE

Staff Contact Info

Rosalyn Willis
President
rosalyn.willis@cramemphis.org

Andrew Z. Murray
Director of Planning and Community Development
Andrew.Murray@cramemphis.org

April Simmons
Director of Vision and Project Management
April.Simmons@cramemphis.org

Lisa Ivy
Program Manager
Lisa.Ivy@cramemphis.org

Kimani Shotwell
Director of Community Building, Engagement, & Impact
Kimani.Shotwell@cramemphis.org

Cynthia Durham
Community Builder: Block Wellness
durham@cramemphis.org

Terrance Hammons
Senior Community Builder: Governmental Relations
terrance.hammon@cramemphis.org

Kenny Halt
Community Builder: GIS & Data Management
kenny.halt@cramemphis.org

Vivian Ekstrom
Community Development Associate and Chief Sustainability Officer
vivian.ekstrom@cramemphis.org

Contact Form