Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Members of the Community Redevelopment Agency Board of Directors serve four-year terms.

Board members nominated by the Mayor of Memphis and approved by The Memphis City Council include: Sam Cantor, R. Miles Mason, Sr. and Dynisha Brown Woods.

Board Members nominated by the Mayor of Shelby County and approved by the Shelby County Commission include: McKinley “Mack” Martin, Britney Thornton, and Kevin Spragling.

One member is appointed by the Memphis City Mayor and Shelby County Mayor and approved by the respective legislative bodies. Currently, Ann Langston is the joint appointee.

© 2018 Community Redevelopment Agency. All Rights Reserved.